Author Topic: Afghanistan tour of West Indies Jun 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions  (Read 2763 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 422
  • I Believe




Fri Jun 2 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST 1d)
1st T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Sat Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST 1d)
2nd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Mon Jun 5 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST 1d)
3rd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 00:00 IST 1d)
1st ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 00:00 IST 1d)
2nd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 00:00 IST 1d)
3rd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia




paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Silver
  • ****
  • Posts: 174
WI wins first T20

Ramcharan konidela

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
West indies wins 2nd odi

Ramcharan konidela

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
Afghanisthan wins 3rd odi

Ramcharan konidela

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
@ipl17 any prediction on afgn vs wi 3rd odi