Author Topic: Australia in New zealand Feb 2016 - Astrological Predictions  (Read 1715 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 403
  • I Believe
Australia in New zealand Feb 2016 - Astrological Predictions
« on: February 01, 2016, 11:54:06 AM »


Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland

Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Mon Feb 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Feb 12 - Tue Feb 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)
1st Test - New Zealand v Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Feb 20 - Wed Feb 24 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)
2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Hagley Oval, Christchurch



Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: Australia in New zealand Feb 2016 - Astrological Predictions
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2016, 07:14:35 PM »
2nd ODI: New Zealand v Australia at Wellington, Feb 6, 2016

Winner of Toss wins this match.


EDIT: Correction based on start time.

Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 698
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia at Seddon Park, Hamilton
« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2016, 11:17:22 AM »
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia at Seddon Park, Hamilton



There is a good chance that Brendon McCullum's international career ends with a victory.