Author Topic: Australia in South Africa T20 Series 2015-2016 - Astrological Predictions  (Read 5499 times)

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine


Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
1st T20I - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban


Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs)18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town



Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
1st T20I: South Africa v Australia at Durban on Mar 4, 2016

Winner: Australia

RUMI

  • Silver
  • Posts: 191
south Africa vs Australia.
winner: A BigDay ABD

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
2nd T20I: South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, Mar 6, 2016


Winner: South Africa should seal the series

Bluetooth

  • Elite Predictor
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 329
  • Defeat is orphan, Success has too many relatives
Game : SA Vs Aus
Winner : SA

RUMI

  • Silver
  • Posts: 191
SOUTH AFRICA VS AUSTRALIA. 2ND T20

WINNER: NECK TO NECK FIGHT, WOUNDED KANGAROOS WILL SMILE FINALLY.

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
3rd T20I: South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, Mar 9, 2016

Winner: SAF

RUMI

  • Silver
  • Posts: 191
South Africa vs Australia 3rd t20

winner: south africa
this is Abd show time

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
South Africa vs Australia 3rd t20

winner: south africa
this is Abd show time

He isn't playing this one

Bluetooth

  • Elite Predictor
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 329
  • Defeat is orphan, Success has too many relatives
Game : SA Vs Aus
Winner : SA
Flow : Some fight in second half over all SA advantageous