Author Topic: Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions  (Read 818 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 593
  • I Believe



3 ODIs, 2 Tests, 3 T20s . Jun 27-Aug 05

Jul 04, Wed - Jul 08, Sun Windies vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
7:30 PM
02:00 PM   GMT   / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Jul 12, Thu - Jul 16, Mon Windies vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
8:30 PM
03:00 PM   GMT   / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Jul 22, Sun Windies vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
7:00 PM
01:30 PM   GMT   / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 25, Wed Windies vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
12:00 AM (Jul 26)
06:30 PM   GMT   / 02:30 PM LOCAL

Jul 28, Sat Windies vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
7:00 PM
01:30 PM   GMT   / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 31, Tue Windies vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
6:00 AM (Aug 01)
12:30 AM   GMT (Aug 01)   / 08:30 PM LOCAL

Aug 04, Sat Windies vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
5:30 AM (Aug 05)
12:00 AM   GMT (Aug 05)   / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Aug 05, Sun Windies vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
5:30 AM (Aug 06)
12:00 AM   GMT (Aug 06)   / 08:00 PM LOCAL




jyoti agarwal

  • Silver
  • Posts: 114
Re: Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2018, 11:33:57 PM »
West Indies will win the 2nd odi and level it°

Vinita

  • Silver
  • Posts: 141
Re: Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2018, 06:48:01 PM »
wi vs bangla

very tough match to predict

bangla have upper hand