Author Topic: Common Wealth Bank Test Series - Australia vs New Zealand Nov 2015  (Read 3417 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 712
  • I Believe


Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:30 IST)
1st Test - Australia v New Zealand   Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST)
2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand   Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand   Adelaide Oval



Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: Common Wealth Bank Test Series - Australia vs New Zealand Nov 2015
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2015, 09:04:55 PM »
1st Test: Australia v New Zealand

NZ or DRAW, unless there is a reversal again.

Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 813
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
Re: Common Wealth Bank Test Series - Australia vs New Zealand Nov 2015
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2015, 10:47:49 PM »
Yes, looks difficult for Aus especially if NZ takes the game to 4th day.

Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 813
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
Re: Common Wealth Bank Test Series - Australia vs New Zealand Nov 2015
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2015, 04:20:10 PM »
@Arietus  sir.... austrailia is in v.good position its gona be high target and 2 days still left till yet nvr saw hurdles for aus..... can nz make some hurdles on this huge target @this stage.

@scorpion.shayaan, yes, noticeably Australia are ahead as there was not much help indicated for NZ in first 3 days or especially on 2nd day. Only discomfort Australia faced is rain and quick loss of wickets in 3rd session of 3rd day.

Tomorrow especially first session is against Australia and in favor of NZ. If Aus continues to bat, they will loose wickets. If NZ are asked to chase from start, they will get a good start.

From 2nd session onwards it gets slightly difficult for NZ.

As Aus are already ahead, it looks difficult for NZ. Also check weather reports, not looking good for Brisbane area.


Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 813
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand WACA, Perth
« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2015, 08:00:34 PM »
2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand WACA, Perth

Aus takes the series 2-0.

Only 3rd and 4th day are slightly helping NZ.

Bluetooth

  • Elite Predictor
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 375
  • Defeat is orphan, Success has too many relatives
Re: Common Wealth Bank Test Series - Australia vs New Zealand Nov 2015
« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2015, 08:30:45 AM »
Australia continues to assert their dominance

Slight hiccups may occur in second half but no major problem going up 2-0