Author Topic: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology  (Read 5041 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 696
  • I Believe



Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:30 IST)
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval

Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST)
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8, 2018 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
1st ODI - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
2nd ODI - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
3rd ODI - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground

Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
4th ODI - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval

Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)
5th ODI - Australia v England
Venue TBC

Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST)
Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Tue Feb 13, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Sun Feb 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
1st ODI - New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wed Feb 28, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
2nd ODI - New Zealand v England
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Sat Mar 3, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
3rd ODI - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Wed Mar 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
4th ODI - New Zealand v England
University Oval, Dunedin

Sat Mar 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
5th ODI - New Zealand v England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26, 2018 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
1st Test - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland

Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3, 2018 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
2nd Test - New Zealand v England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch





ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2018, 09:22:26 PM »
England will win 1st ODI...

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2018, 07:59:07 PM »
England to win it again...

parminder

  • Silver
  • Posts: 179
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2018, 09:15:58 PM »
2nd odi australia should win .

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2018, 10:38:38 PM »
Australia to win 3rd ODI

paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #5 on: January 21, 2018, 08:58:27 AM »
England to make it 0-3

Rj_exp11

  • Core
  • Posts: 69
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #6 on: January 21, 2018, 01:52:05 PM »
Only England Can Loose This and make Australia Win, so 2-1 on Cards, Thanks to England !!

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 291
  • Be Honest
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #7 on: January 26, 2018, 09:04:26 AM »
Finally Aus win today.....

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #8 on: January 28, 2018, 07:29:41 AM »
England to make it 4-1

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #9 on: February 03, 2018, 01:42:13 PM »
1st innings and till 2nd innings half NZ play well after that AUS will come back in the game and wins.

Rj_exp11

  • Core
  • Posts: 69
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #10 on: February 07, 2018, 03:55:05 PM »
England would create problems through out Aussie Chase and might pull a surprise win !!

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #11 on: February 13, 2018, 11:08:10 AM »
England play well but NZ wins at last.

paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
Trans Tasman T20 Finals Nz vs Aus
« Reply #12 on: February 21, 2018, 11:31:48 AM »
Australia can give up from middle of second innings

ipl17

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
Re: England tour of Australia and New Zealand Ashes 2017 - Sports Astrology
« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2018, 12:17:23 AM »
Nz wins 4th ODI..