Author Topic: India in Australia 2016 Series - Astrological Predictions  (Read 12255 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 397
  • I Believe
India in Australia 2016 Series - Astrological Predictions
« on: January 07, 2016, 11:16:13 AM »


Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
Western Australia XI v Indians
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Sat Jan 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
Western Australia XI v Indians
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
1st ODI - Australia v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Fri Jan 15 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
2nd ODI - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
3rd ODI - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Wed Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
4th ODI - Australia v India
Manuka Oval, Canberra

Sat Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)
5th ODI - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Tue Jan 26 (20 ovs) 18:08 local (07:38 GMT | 13:08 IST)
1st T20I - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval

Fri Jan 29 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST)
2nd T20I - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sun Jan 31 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST)
3rd T20I - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
« Last Edit: February 02, 2016, 03:06:03 PM by Mithan »



Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 697
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
1st ODI - Australia v India at WACA
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2016, 09:08:13 PM »
1st ODI - Australia v India at WACA

Most of the game belongs to Australia, however final 25+ overs helping India.

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2016, 05:20:46 AM »
India tour of Australia, 1st ODI: Australia v India at Perth, Jan 12, 2016

Winner: ASC to dominate most of the game.

Analysis: Winner of toss should be Aus

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2016, 10:07:59 PM »
2nd ODI - Australia v India
Fri Jan 15 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)


Winner: Australia

Bluetooth

  • Elite Predictor
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 324
  • Defeat is orphan, Success has too many relatives
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2016, 08:50:50 AM »
Game : Aus Vs Ind
Winner : Aus
Flow : India gain dominates almost 75% period of game but Aus comebacks hard in final 15-20 overs to go 2-0 up.

shailendra007

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #5 on: January 15, 2016, 09:37:25 AM »
Aus vs India 2nd Odi

Winner - can be dsc

After 1.5 hours of game ,, India chances will improve more . Aus have slight chances at the end of game. Can be a thrilling game .

Indian bowlers can perform better than last Odi


High Octane

  • Core
  • Posts: 26
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #6 on: January 15, 2016, 11:20:49 AM »
AUSTRALIA vs INDIA, 2nd ODI

Winner : INDIA

First Half hour of second innings to Aussies, then aussies wkts, And Last Half Hour of second innings again to India... Winner today TIRANGA

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #7 on: January 17, 2016, 12:13:42 AM »
India tour of Australia, 3rd ODI: Australia v India at Melbourne, Jan 17, 2016

Winner: Australia

Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 697
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
3rd ODI - Australia v India at MCG
« Reply #8 on: January 17, 2016, 09:13:16 AM »
3rd ODI - Australia v India at MCG

India's performance is looking better than previous two ODIs, however Australia gets slightly better in last 18-20 overs.

SUMEET27

  • Core
  • Posts: 21
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #9 on: January 17, 2016, 06:05:39 PM »
3rd ODI - Australia v India at MCG

India's performance is looking better than previous two ODIs, however Australia gets slightly better in last 18-20 overs.


superb!!

shiva

  • Silver
  • Posts: 132
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #10 on: January 19, 2016, 08:23:15 PM »
India tour of Australia, 4th ODI: Australia v India at Canberra, Jan 20, 2016

India can make 1-3 series tomorrow.

Arietus

  • Elite Predictor
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 697
  • Gratitude is the best attitude
4th ODI - Australia v India
« Reply #11 on: January 20, 2016, 09:02:18 AM »
4th ODI - Australia v India at Canberra

India get a chance to win this 4th ODI, but they may give it up in the end.

Only way India can win this is to remain in contest as late as 21:55 local.

Bluetooth

  • Elite Predictor
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 324
  • Defeat is orphan, Success has too many relatives
Re: India in Australia 2016
« Reply #12 on: January 20, 2016, 10:23:49 AM »
Aus Vs Ind 4th ODI, Canberra

Winner : India

Flow : Second Inning looks much better of India.
Expecting Australia to slow down after 30 overs and set a target around last encounters
India to struggle at moments but they will feel very secured during their chase even if they are not able to win

shiva366

  • Core
  • Posts: 88
Re: 4th ODI - Australia v India
« Reply #13 on: January 20, 2016, 04:37:28 PM »
4th ODI - Australia v India at Canberra

India get a chance to win this 4th ODI, but they may give it up in the end.

Only way India can win this is to remain in contest as late as 21:55 local.

very good prediction

salman

  • Core
  • Posts: 2
Re: 4th ODI - Australia v India
« Reply #14 on: January 20, 2016, 04:45:09 PM »
4th ODI - Australia v India at Canberra

India get a chance to win this 4th ODI, but they may give it up in the end.

Only way India can win this is to remain in contest as late as 21:55 local.
  SUPER