Author Topic: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions  (Read 3813 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 712
  • I Believe
India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« on: December 19, 2017, 03:51:28 PM »




Fri Jan 5 - Tue Jan 9, 2018 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)
1st Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Sat Jan 13 - Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
2nd Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Wed Jan 24 - Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
3rd Test - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Feb 1, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sun Feb 4, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Wed Feb 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Sat Feb 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
4th ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Tue Feb 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
5th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Fri Feb 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
6th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
1st T20I - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Feb 21, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
2nd T20I - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sat Feb 24, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
3rd T20I - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town





Rj_exp11

  • Core
  • Posts: 69
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2018, 01:34:02 PM »
India to Win the First ODI & Series as well !!

mamunzumun

  • Core
  • Posts: 33
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2018, 02:21:45 PM »
South Africa will win today ODI match..

AstrologyFan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 261
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2018, 10:27:39 AM »
Very good prediction @Rj_exp11

Rj_exp11

  • Core
  • Posts: 69
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2018, 03:47:06 PM »
Pink Over Blue Today !!

Mallika Bhatia

  • Silver
  • Posts: 158
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2018, 03:48:23 PM »
Sa vs India
Winner- India

paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 296
SA vs Ind 5th ODI
« Reply #6 on: February 13, 2018, 07:40:58 PM »
SA to chase and win a thriller, Series will be decided at Centurion

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 293
  • Be Honest
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2018, 04:23:38 PM »
Amla,A.b,May shine SA wins....

paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 296
SA vs Ind 1st T20
« Reply #8 on: February 18, 2018, 05:57:56 PM »
SA to play well in both innings but may not win in end

paul_usa

  • IvyLeague
  • Gold
  • ****
  • Posts: 296
Re: India tour of South Africa 2018 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2018, 09:35:35 PM »
SA to win a high scoring game