Author Topic: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions  (Read 2832 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 403
  • I Believe



Wed Jul 26 - Sun Jul 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
1st Test - Sri Lanka v India
Galle International Stadium

Thu Aug 3 - Mon Aug 7 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Sat Aug 12 - Wed Aug 16 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v India
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sun Aug 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v India
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Thu Aug 31 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Sep 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo



Mallika Bhatia

  • Silver
  • Posts: 158
Re: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2017, 11:34:31 AM »
India vs Srilanka
Winner- India

AstrologyFan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 261
Re: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2017, 09:54:19 AM »

@Mallika Bhatia very good

Mallika Bhatia

  • Silver
  • Posts: 158
Re: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2017, 10:03:31 AM »
@AstrologyFan Thank you

parminder

  • Silver
  • Posts: 178
Re: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2017, 12:53:50 PM »
ind vs sl
if sl wins 2 odis they qualify for wc2019 or else will play qualifies with team like honkong ireland netherland to qualify for wc2019 . one game can be a upset but 3-2 i doubt would like to see some seniors provide there thoughts on this series .

Utkaarsh

  • Core
  • Posts: 51
Re: India tour of Sri Lanka July 2017 - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2017, 06:44:39 PM »
ind vs sl
if sl wins 2 odis they qualify for wc2019 or else will play qualifies with team like honkong ireland netherland to qualify for wc2019 . one game can be a upset but 3-2 i doubt would like to see some seniors provide there thoughts on this series .

Why are you assuming West Indies winning their series against England , even if SL lose , they can qualify directly if West Indies lose series to England
these kind of equations lead to influencing games more at local series level and not international teams