Author Topic: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions  (Read 3052 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Gold
  • *****
  • Posts: 397
  • I Believe
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« on: September 27, 2017, 10:35:39 AM »




Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Oct 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
4th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Mon Oct 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
5th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Thu Oct 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
1st T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
2nd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST)
3rd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore





mamunzumun

  • Core
  • Posts: 33
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2017, 01:24:32 PM »
today Pakistan will win. .

capricorn

  • Silver
  • Posts: 192
  • Live life to the fullest and focus on the positive
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2017, 05:01:44 PM »
pakistan struggling today lanka has best chance to make 1-1

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 215
  • Be Honest
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2017, 03:42:16 PM »
Pak make it 4:0 today

mamunzumun

  • Core
  • Posts: 33
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2017, 12:04:38 PM »
pradeep sir, Manish, Rumi, ipl17, plz post Pak vs Sri match report . .

capricorn

  • Silver
  • Posts: 192
  • Live life to the fullest and focus on the positive
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2017, 03:10:25 PM »
4-1 pakistan

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 215
  • Be Honest
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2017, 03:28:53 PM »
As for me not much hope for SL Pak Make it 5.0

AstrologyFan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 261
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2017, 12:38:52 PM »
As for me not much hope for SL Pak Make it 5.0

Very good prediction Manish

Abhijain

  • Core
  • Posts: 50
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #8 on: October 25, 2017, 08:17:58 PM »
Lanka to win T20s

kplover

  • Silver
  • Posts: 145
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #9 on: October 26, 2017, 05:47:41 PM »
Pak vs sl
No hope for Lanka in today match
 Little fight from Lankan
But victory will go to Pakistan

AstrologyFan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 261
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2017, 10:22:28 AM »
Pak vs sl
No hope for Lanka in today match
 Little fight from Lankan
But victory will go to Pakistan

Very good prediction @kplover

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 215
  • Be Honest
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2017, 05:42:31 PM »
lankas best chance today for register a win in a limited over game on this tour....

AstrologyFan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 261
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Sports Astrology Predictions
« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2017, 01:19:57 PM »
lankas best chance today for register a win in a limited over game on this tour....

Very good @Manish.Lanka nearly pulled it off