Author Topic: South Africa tour of Bangladesh, June-August 2015 - Astrological Predictions  (Read 3446 times)

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine




1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong


1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong


2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



shailendra007

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
Bangladesh vs Saf 1st T20 on 5th July 2015


First 29 mins asc to do well, but after that asc can face slight difficulty (overall slightly good for asc in 1st innings)

2nd innings asc will have upper hand , dsc to do slightly good in between but will be not enough to win the match .

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Seems Bangla are playing ASC for this match and can win this 1st T20

Ray..

  • Core
  • Posts: 50
According To 1st FOW winner is South Africa  8)

shailendra007

  • Core
  • Posts: 73
Bangladesh vs Saf 07 July 2015

First 25 mins dsc may face some resistance, after that dsc looks good n can win the match.

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
SAF to seal the T20 series.

howardroark

  • MonthlyDonator
  • Core
  • ***
  • Posts: 40
 bangla upper hand in this 2nd odi game

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
2nd ODI: Bangla vs South Africa

All testimonies in favour of ASC. ASC should be South Africa, I'm still hoping SAF can pull off a win here.

Major error found in looking up chart

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong, Jul 15, 2015

praveen

  • Core
  • Posts: 12
Mithan sir...plz tell us who will bat first...n winner...

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 215
  • Be Honest
                          2nd Test

its SA or Draw (more chances of rain on day 4th)........