Author Topic: West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions  (Read 2166 times)

Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions
« on: June 02, 2015, 05:47:17 PM »



Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica



Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica



Mithan

  • Gold
  • Posts: 344
  • Knowledge is Divine
Re: West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2015, 06:03:50 PM »
Australia to wrap up the series with 0-2 or 0-1

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 222
  • Be Honest
Re: West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2015, 05:35:10 PM »
                    1st Test

Toss : Aus
        1st day belong to Aus....from 3rd day little fight possible....WI not easily down but will down at the end.....

shiva

  • Silver
  • Posts: 132
Re: West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2015, 07:23:54 PM »
West indies will upset Aussies in 1st test match :o

Manish

  • Gold
  • Posts: 222
  • Be Honest
Re: West Indies vs Australia 2015 - Astrological Predictions
« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2015, 04:17:42 PM »
            2nd Test
1st Day belong to WI....3rd day little resistance from WI...other than that its ALL Australia.........