Author Topic: Abu Dhabi T20 2018 - sports astrology predictions  (Read 1266 times)

ADMIN

  • Administrator
  • Platinum
  • *****
  • Posts: 798
  • I Believe
Abu Dhabi T20 2018 - sports astrology predictions
« on: October 03, 2018, 10:25:38 PM »



Date: October 04, 2018
Match: Auckland Aces vs Boost Defenders, 1st T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: October 04, 2018
Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Lahore Qalandars, 2nd T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes vs Lahore Qalandars, 3rd T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM Local, 04:30 PM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Multiply Titans vs Boost Defenders, 4th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Local, 08:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Hobart Hurricanes, 5th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 12:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Multiply Titans vs Auckland Aces, 6th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Local, 08:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST